©2018 by DvlP360 a division of Eos Systems

CONTACT INFO

New England

Corporate Office


Coakley, Boyd & Abbett, Inc.
60 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702-5361
Tel: (508) 820-0800
Fax: (508) 820-4607

Contacts

Bob Walsh, President

rwalsh@cbane.com

John O'Brien,  OEM Sales, CT/MA

jobrien@cbane.com

John Coakley,  OEM Sales, MA/RI

jcoakley@cbane.com

Henry Hribar,  OEM Sales, RI/MA

hhribar@cbane.com

Steve Straka,  OEM Sales, CT/WM

sstraka@cbane.com

Mike Walsh,  OEM Sales

mwalsh@cbane.com

    

Margo Antonellis,  Distribution Sales Manager

mantonellis@cbane.com

   

Kristine Gallatin,  Inside/Sales Operations Mgr

kgallatin@cbane.com

    

Cecilia Gillis,  Financial Manager

cgillis@cbane.com    

Metro NJ/NY

CBA Empire
144 North Beverwyck Road
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034
Tel: (508) 820-0800
Fax: (508) 820-4607

Contacts

Bob Walsh, President

rwalsh@cbane.com

Craig Chapman,  GM; CPMR; Sales, NJ

cchapman@cbaempire.com

    

James Moore,  Sales NY

jmoore@cbaempire.com  

Kristine Gallatin,  Inside/Sales Operations Mgr

kgallatin@cbane.com

    

Cecilia Gillis,  Financial Manager

cgillis@cbane.com    

 

CONTACT